content="DgrrdKEGjwkQbFfR5GxPEdQE_xo2OsE2KOB2fu8y6Pc"

Home
Change Team: 
2021 Winter Training Schedule

2021 WINTER TRAINING SCHEDULE

DATE:   TIME: LOCATION:
Sun Jan 10 Practice & Conditioning 12:00-12:45 conditioning; 1-2:00 pm practice  NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Jan 24 Practice & Conditioning 12:00-12:45 conditioning; 1-2:00 pm practice NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Feb 7 Practice & Conditioning 12:00-12:45 conditioning; 1-2:00 pm practice NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Feb 21 Practice & Conditioning 12:00-12:45 conditioning; 1-2:00 pm practice NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Mar 7 Practice & Conditioning 12:00-12:45 conditioning; 1-2:00 pm practice NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Mar 21 Practice & Conditioning 12:00-12:45 conditioning; 1-2:00 pm practice NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
 

2021 SUMMER TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

DATE:  Tournament:  Location:  INFO:
 June 19-20  NXT PA Invitational  Downingtown, PA  Tournament Info
 June 26-27  FLG BIGX  LIU Post, LI  Tournament Info
 July 17-18  Ocean State Showdown  Bryant University, Smithfield, RI  Tournament Info

2020 Fall Schedule:

DATE:   Time: Location:  
Sun Sept 27  PRACTICE 9:00-10:30 am Crestwood Park, 300 West Crescent Ave  Allendale  
Sun Oct 4  PRACTICE 9:00-10:30 am Crestwood Park, 300 West Crescent Ave  Allendale  
 Sun Oct 11  NO PRACTICE      
Sun Oct 18  PRACTICE 9:00-10:30 am NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey, NJ  
Sun Oct 25  PRACTICE 9:00-10:30 am Crestwood Park, 300 West Crescent Ave  Allendale  
Sun Nov 1  PRACTICE 9:00-10:30 am  Crestwood Park, 300 West Crescent Ave  Allendale  
Sun Nov 8  NorthEast Fall Shootout    Bundt Park, Lebanon, NJ:  Tournament Info:  Tournament Info  REGISTER
Sun Nov 15  Jersey Invitational    Apex Sports or Capelli Sports, Tinton Falls, NJ:  Tournament Info  REGISTER
         
         

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Next 10 Events Full