content="DgrrdKEGjwkQbFfR5GxPEdQE_xo2OsE2KOB2fu8y6Pc"

Home
Change Team: 
2021 Winter Training Schedule

2021 WINTER TRAINING SCHEDULE

DATE:   TIME: LOCATION:
Sun Jan 10 Practice 12:00 pm-1:00 pm  NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Jan 24 Practice 12:00 pm-1:00 pm NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Feb 7 Practice 12:00 pm-1:00 pm NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Feb 21 Practice 12:00 pm-1:00 pm NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Mar 7 Practice 12:00 pm-1:00 pm NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Mar 21 Practice 12:00 pm-1:00 pm NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey

 

2021 SUMMER TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

DATE:  TOURNAMENT: LOCATION:  
 June 5/6  Summer FaceOff  Capelli Sports Complex, 1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ  Tournament Info
 June 12  Trilogy Hudson Valley Gold  Hudson Valley, NY  Tournament Info
 June 19-20  NXT Blue Hen  Kirkwood Soccer Complex, DE  Tournament Info
 June 26  Rider Cup   Rider University,  Lawrence Township, NJ  Tournament Info

Fall 2020 Schedule

DATE:

 

TIME:

LOCATION:

 

 

Sun Sept 27

Practice

 10:30-12:00 pm

 Crestwood Park, 300 West Crescent Ave Allendale

 

 

Sun Oct 4

Practice

10:30-12:00 pm

 Crestwood Park, 300 West Crescent Ave Allendale

 

 

Sun Oct 11

NO PRACTICE

 

 

 

 

Sun Oct 18

Practice

10:30-12:00 pm

 NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey

 

 

Sun Oct 25

Practice

10:30-12:00 pm

 Crestwood Park, 300 West Crescent Ave Allendale

 

 

Sun Nov 1

Liberty Rising Tournament

 

Brandywine Polo Club | Toughkenamon, PA

 

Sun Nov 8

Practice

 10-12:00 pm

 Crestwood Park, 300 West Crescent Ave Allendale

 

 

Sun Nov 15

 Veterans Day Fall Classic

 

Saint Joseph High School (Metuchen)

 INFO

 REGISTER


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Next 10 Events Full