content="DgrrdKEGjwkQbFfR5GxPEdQE_xo2OsE2KOB2fu8y6Pc"

Home
Change Team: 
2021 Winter Training Schedule

2021 WINTER TRAINING SCHEDULE

DATE:   TIME: LOCATION:
Sun Jan 10 Practice 11:00 am-12:00 pm  NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Jan 24 Practice 11:00 am-12:00 pm NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Feb 7 Practice 11:00 am-12:00 pm NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Feb 21 Practice 11:00 am-12:00 pm NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Mar 7 Practice 11:00 am-12:00 pm NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey
Sun Mar 21 Practice 11:00 am-12:00 pm NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey

 

2021 SUMMER TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

DATE:  TOURNAMENT: LOCATION:  
 June 5/6 Summer FaceOff Capelli Sports Complex, 1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ  Tournament Info
 June 12  Trilogy Hudson Valley Gold  Hudson Valley, NY  Tournament Info
 June 19-20  NXT Blue Hen  Kirkwood Soccer Complex, DE  Tournament Info
 June 26  Rider Cup  Rider University, Lawrence Township, NJ  Tournament Info

2020 Fall Schedule

DATE:   TIME: LOCATION:    
Mon Sept 14 Practice 6-7:30 pm  NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey    
Thur Sept 17 Practice 6-7:30 pm NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey    
Sun Sept 20 Practice TBA TBA    
Tues Sept 22 Practice 4:30-6:00 pm NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey    
Thur Sept 24 Practice 4:30-6:00 pm NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey    
Sat Sept 26 MetLife 7v7 Tournament   MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ    
Sun Sept 27 Practice  TBA Crestwood Park, 300 Crescent Ave, Allendale    
Sun Oct 4 Practice 10:30-12:00 pm Crestwood Park, 300 Crescent Ave, Allendale    
 Sun Oct 11  NO PRACTICE        
Sun Oct 18 Practice 10:30-12:00 pm NJ Sports Academy, 50 Spring St, Ramsey    
Sun Oct 25 Practice 10:30-12:00 pm Crestwood Park, 300 Crescent Ave, Allendale    
Sun Nov 1 Liberty Rising Tournament  

Brandywine Polo Club | Toughkenamon, PA

   
Sun Nov 8 Practice  10-12:00 pm  Crestwood Park, 300 Crescent Ave, Allendale    
Sat Nov 14 Veterans Day Fall Classic   Iron Peak Sports (Hillsborough)  INFO  REGISTER

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Next 10 Events Full