content="DgrrdKEGjwkQbFfR5GxPEdQE_xo2OsE2KOB2fu8y6Pc"

Home
Change Team: 
Summer 2020 Schedule
posted 06/19/2020

Practice 2020 Schedule: 2022 (10th Grade)

All practices will be held at Crestwood Multipurpose Field, 300 West Crescent Avenue, Allendale, NJ [DIRECTIONS]

Wednesday, June 24 7-8:00 pm Crestwood Multipurpose Field
Monday, June 29 7-8:00 pm Crestwood Multipurpose Field
Wednesday, July 1 7-8:00 pm Crestwood Multipurpose Field
Monday, July 6 7-8:00 pm Crestwood Multipurpose Field
Wednesday, July 8 7-8:00 pm Crestwood Multipurpose Field
Monday, July 13 7-8:00 pm Crestwood Multipurpose Field
Wednesday, July 15 7-8:00 pm Crestwood Multipurpose Field
Monday, July 20 7-8:00 pm Crestwood Multipurpose Field
Wednesday, July 22 7-8:00 pm Crestwood Multipurpose Field
Monday July 27 7-8:00 pm Crestwood Multipurpose Field
Wednesday, July 29 7-8:00 pm Crestwood Multipurpose Field

 

Wed July 8:  EAST COAST SHOWCASE   Delaware Turf Sports Complex, Frederica, DE

Thurs July 9:  EAST COAST INVITATIONAL  Delaware Turf Sports Complex, Frederica, DE


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Next 10 Events Full